Senators Jennifer Mancini and James Nance

LETTER FROM THE STUDENT GOVERNMENT: Congratulations to our newly elected officials

Well, student body, the results are in. Your new president and vice president have been decided. On behalf of Student Government, we would like to congratulate D’Leon Barnett and Jacky Yoo on their win. We are sure to see great things from them in the upcoming year. Student Government would also like to congratulate the 2010-2011 student senators.

Also, congratulations to our new supreme dictators of George Mason University: Mhehvish Khan and Jeremy Miller.

Good luck to all of you!